Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Directory

NAME GRADE/TITLE ROOM EMAIL
Marcy Konlon TK K1 marcy.konlon@cvusd.us
Julia Cisneros K K2 julie.cisneros@cvusd.us
Maria Zavala K K3 mzavala@cvusd.us
Noemi Arellano K K4 noemi.arellano@cvusd.us
Cheryl Reynolds K K5 crsumulong@cvusd.us
Kristin Howells K K6 kristin.howells@cvusd.us
Elyse Moser K 507 elyse.moser@cvusd.us
Martha Arriola 1st 101 marriola@cvusd.us
Erika Lubin 1st 102

erika.lubin@cvusd.us

Michelle Altenbern 1st 104

michelle.altenbern@cvusd.us

Esther Salmeron 1st 105

esalmeron@cvusd.us

Erika Torres 1st 106

etorres@cvusd.us

Noemi Singleterry 2nd 205

noemi.singleterry@cvusd.us

Teresa Arrieta 2nd 201  
Arlene Abril 2nd 202

aabril@cvusd.us

Lilian Rangel 2nd 203

lillian.rangel@cvusd.us

Julia Servin 2nd 204

jservin@cvusd.us

Katherine Quintana 2nd 207

kquintana@cvusd.us

Irma Cervantes 3rd 301

icervantes@cvusd.us

Marissa Carmona 3rd 302

marissa.carmona@cvusd.us

Kristin Stanley 3rd 303

kristen.stanley@cvusd.us

Lori Sawyer 3rd 304

lori.sawyer@cvusd.us

Rosa Quintanar 3rd 307

roquintanar@cvusd.us

Chris Duarte 4th 401

cduarte@cvusd.us

Juanita Nunez 4th 402

jnlopez@cvusd.us

Brigette De La Riva 4th 403

bdelariva@cvusd.us

Michelle Galarza 4th 404

mgalarza@cvusd.us

Julio Macuixtle 4th 406

jmacuixtle@cvusd.us

Araceli Arvizu 5th 501

aarvizu@cvusd.us

Angelica Aceves 5th 502

angelica.aceves@cvusd.us

Mary Helen Rios 5th 503

mhrios@cvusd.us

Robert Varga 5th 506

rvarga@cvusd.us

Erica Cable 6th 601

ecable@cvusd.us

Torri Berry 6th 602

torri.berry@cvusd.us

Gail Quast 6th 603

gquast@cvusd.us

Jorge Moreno 5th/6th 604

jmoreno@cvusd.us

David Mares 6th 605

dhmares@cvusd.us

Lydia Guereca SDC 405

lydia.guereca@cvusd.us

Michelle Ramos RSP 407

michelle.ramos@cvusd.us

Juan Badena RSP

504

juan.badena@cvusd.us

Mary Lou Padilla Principal Main Office mpadilla@cvusd.us
Yvette Ossindale Asst. Principal Main Office yvette.ossinalde@cvusd.us
Sarita Hernandez Secretary Main Office shernandez@cvusd.us
Brenda Perales Office Assistant Main Office brenda.perales@cvusd.us
Adriana De La Torre Attendance Main Office afelix@cvusd.us
Mark Anaya Projects Main Office mark.anaya@cvusd.us
Rodie Cota Library Library rodie.cota@cvusd.us
Griselda Fernandez Psychologist Main Office gfernandez@cvusd.us
Celia Lopez Migrant Ed. Main Office celopez@cvusd.us