Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Upcoming Events

HOLIDAY (NO SCHOOL)
all day
CVUSD Science Fair Award Ceremony
all day
Taj Mahal
Coffee with the Principal
MPR
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Palm Spring Art Museum Field Trip (Rm #402 & #403)
all day

Coral Mountain Academy
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3